Business Information

Hoffer Glass
3740 Braddock
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone 907-456-6200
Fax 907-456-8295
info@hoffer-glass.com

Call Now (907) 456-6200

Staff Information

Terry Cruikshank
Owner
terry@hoffer-glass.com

Emily Cheysobhon
President
Accounting

emily@hoffer-glass.com

Ryan VanReenan
Sales
ryan@hoffer-glass.com

John Ross
Sales/Installer
john@hoffer-glass.com

Jenny Cruikshank
Sales & Administrative
jenny@hoffer-glass.com
frontcounter@hoffer-glass.com

Chris Cheysobhon
Sales/Installer
chris@hoffer-glass.com

Send Us an Email